Canadians for Homeopathy

Welcome to Canadians for Homeopathy

Events

Becoming a Professional Homeopath, Part 2
Presented By Shahram Ayoubzadeh

Date: Monday, June 10 th , 2024 at 4:30 pm PT/ 7:30 pm ET

Learn all about the Canadian College of Homeopathic Medicine (CCHM) in our second webinar of the two-part series about becoming a professional homeopath in Canada. Now enrolling for it’s 30th consecutive intake, The Canadian College of Homeopathic Medicine is one of the longest-running training institutions in North America. With a highly skilled faculty, including internationally renowned homeopaths, CCHM offers an individualized and flexible entry point program and provides a robust foundation in classical homeopathy.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Becoming a Professional Homeopath, Part 1
Presented by Beth Landau-Halpern and Haroula Battista

Date: May 13th, 2024 4:30 PDT/7:30 EDT

Learn all about the Ontario College of Homeopathic Medicine (OCHM) in this first webinar in our two-part series about becoming a professional homeopath in Canada. The OCHM is a leading institution in Classical Homeopathy, offering exceptional education since 2001, and the only non-profit Homeopathic school in North America. Learn about their programs, which are designed to meet the needs of students from diverse backgrounds, with flexibility and a focus on individualized learning.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.